Alisik: Fall Vol.1

On Sale: 10 Jul 2018


[The cover image for Alisik: Fall]
  • Print
  • Digital

When young Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she flees in terror.. but it doesn’t take long for her to realise she belongs among the dead. Can she unravel the mystery of her demise?


On Sale:
10 Jul 2018
Writer:
Artist:
Helge Vogt
Type:
Graphic Novel
Format:
Softcover
Collected Issues:
1-2
Series:
Alisik
Diamond Order Code:
FEB181818
Genres:
Action/Adventure
Supernatural
Extent:
112pp
Isbn:
9781785861321
Age:
15+

When young Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she flees in terror.. but it doesn’t take long for her to realise she belongs among the dead. Can she unravel the mystery of her demise?

A magnificently macabre tale, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman or Tim Burton!



Reviews

"Gorgeous art, charming dialogue, and a playful demeanor... A charmingly beautiful foray into the afterlife."

Dread Central

© RUFLEDT / VOGT / Éditions Du Lombard (DARGAUD-LOMBARD S.A.) 2013