Adventure Time : Seeing Red: OGN Vol.3

On Sale: 2 May 2014


[The cover image for Adventure Time : Seeing Red: OGN]
  • Print

Marceline embarks on a wicked-awesome quest to retrieve her axe from the Nightosphere but we all know that a trip home for Marcy is always... complicated. With Jake by her side, Marceline will see that she has a lot to learn about her father and even more to discover about herself. Black and white pocket edition which will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Japanese Manga!


On Sale:
2 May 2014
Writer:
Artist:
Zack Sterling
Type:
Graphic Novel
Format:
Softcover
Series:
Adventure Time
Genre:
Action/Adventure
Extent:
160pp
Isbn:
9781782761662
Age:
All

Marceline embarks on a wicked-awesome quest to retrieve her axe from the Nightosphere but we all know that a trip home for Marcy is always... complicated. With Jake by her side, Marceline will see that she has a lot to learn about her father and even more to discover about herself. Black and white pocket edition which will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Japanese Manga!



ADVENTURE TIME, CARTOON NETWORK, the logos, and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Cartoon Network. (S14) All rights reserved.