Adventure Time : Playing With Fire: OGN Vol.1

On Sale: 14 Jun 2013


[The cover image for Adventure Time : Playing With Fire: OGN]
  • Print

Join Flame Princess, alongside Finn and Jake, as she leaves the Flame Kingdom and goes on her very first adventure! Black and white pocket edition which will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Japanese Manga!


On Sale:
14 Jun 2013
Writer:
Artist:
Zack Sterling
Type:
Graphic Novel
Format:
Softcover
Collected Issues:
All-new material
Series:
Adventure Time
Genre:
Action/Adventure
Extent:
160pp
Isbn:
9781782760252
Age:
All

Join Flame Princess, alongside Finn and Jake, as she leaves the Flame Kingdom and goes on her very first adventure! Black and white pocket edition which will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Japanese Manga!



ADVENTURE TIME, CARTOON NETWORK, the logos, and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Cartoon Network. (S13) All rights reserved.